Temporary Location:
1207 Washington Street
Hanover, MA 02339
Phone: 781-659-2015
Hours Directions

Temporary Location:
1207 Washington Street, Hanover, MA 02339
Phone: 781-659-2015
Hours Directions

Regular Hours:

Monday: 10am - 8pm
Tuesday: 10am – 8pm
Wednesday: 10am– 8pm
Thursday: 10am – 5pm
Friday: 10am – 5pm
Saturday: 10am – 5pm
Sundays: 1pm – 5pm (Seasonal, September – April)

Weather related and other unscheduled closings will be posted on the library's website and Facebook page.  A message will also be recorded on the library's telephone answering system.

Holiday Schedule:

The library is closed on all major holidays.

2019 holiday closings:   

Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 21 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 18 - Presidents' Day
Monday, April 15 - Patriots' Day
Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
Monday, October 14 - Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 - Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29 - Day after Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas