64 South Street
Norwell, MA 02061
Phone: 781-659-2015
Hours Directions

64 South Street Norwell, MA 02061
Phone: 781-659-2015
Hours Directions

In Person Service Hours:

Monday: 10am - 8pm
Tuesday: 10am – 8pm
Wednesday: 10am– 8pm
Thursday: 10am – 5pm
Friday: 10am – 5pm
Saturday: 10am – 5pm

Weather-related and other unscheduled closings will be posted on the library's website and Facebook page.  A message will also be recorded on the library's telephone answering system.

Holiday Schedule:

2021 holiday closings:

The library is closed on all major holidays.

Friday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 15 - Presidents' Day
Monday, April 19 - Patriots' Day
Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day
Monday, July 5* - Independence Day

Monday, September 6 - Labor Day
Monday, October 11 - Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 - Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26 - Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24** - Christmas Eve 
Saturday, December 25 - Christmas Day

*Holidays falling on a Sunday shall be celebrated on the following Monday. 
**Holidays falling on a Saturday shall be celebrated on the preceding Friday.