64 South Street
Norwell, MA 02061
P: 781-659-2015
F: 781-659-6755
Hours Directions

64 South Street, Norwell, MA 02061
P: 781-659-2015 | F: 781-659-6755
Hours Directions

Font Size:

 Teen Summer Reading Program 2017  

 

SRP2017

 

Norwell Public Schools Summer Reading Lists for 2017:

 Norwell Middle School Grade 7 

Norwell Middle School Grade 8 

Norwell High School 

 

Here is NPL's list of summer events for teens!

 

Nona’s Ice Cream Truck

 Thursday, June 28   3 to 4 pm

Free ice-cream for teens.
Pick up summer reading books and loyalty cards.
Earn punches for reading and attending programs. 3 punches is a raffle ticket.

 

Teen Makerspace: Wind Chimes

 Friday, July 7  3 to 4 pm

 

Taste Test Tuesdays in the Teen Zone *

Tuesday, July 11   1 to 4 pm

 

Teen Makerspace: Flip Flop Wreaths

Wednesday, July 12 3 to 4 pm

 

Taste Test Tuesdays in the Teen Zone *

Tuesday, July 18   1 to 4 pm

 

Teen Makerspace: Homemade Ice-Cream

Saturday, July 22 2 to 3 pm

 

Taste Test Tuesdays in the Teen Zone *

Tuesday, July 25 1 to 4 pm

 

Teen Makerspace: You Pick the Project

Thursday, July 27 3 to 4 pm

 

Teens Paint with Local Artist

Starry Beaches

Friday, August 4   3 to 4 pm; Limited to 12

 

Teen Henna Tattoos & Raffle Drawings

Tuesday, August 15   1 to 2 pm
 

SUMMER READING RAFFLE DRAWING 8/15! MANY PRIZES!
 

Go to the Calendar for details and to register for events!

(* No registration necessary)

Click here to view or print the Teen Summer Reading Program Flier.